

भाकृअनुप - केन्द्रीय मात्स्यिकी प्रौद्यौगिकी संस्थान ICAR - CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF FISHERIES TECHNOLOGY

सिफ्ट जंक्शन, विल्लिंडन आईलंड, मत्स्यपुरी पी.ओ., कोचिन, -682 029, केरल, भारत। CIFT Junction, Willingdon Island, Matsyapuri P.O., Cochin, -682 029, Kerala, India.



दिनांक /Date: 15.06.2023

फा.सं ./F.No.17-2/2020-Estt.

कार्यालय आदेश/ OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of the Office Order of even number dated 12.04.2023, the Implementation Committees of the following Special Component Programs (STC/TSP, SCSP and NEH) are hereby modified as follows, with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Scheduled Tribe Component (STC/TSP) Committee

1	Dr. Nikita Gopal, Principal Scientist & HOD(A), EIS	:	Nodal Officer & Chairman
2	The SIC, Mumbai Research Centre	:	Member
3	The SIC, Veraval Research Centre	:	Member
4	The SIC, Visakhapatnam Research Centre	:	Member
5	Dr. Binsi P.K.,Sr. Scientist, FP Division	:	Member
6	Dr. Sandhya K.M., Sr. Scientist, FT Division	:	Member
7	Dr. Lekshmi R. G. Kumar, Scientist, B&N Division	:	Member
8	Smt. Priya E. R., Scientist, QAM Division	:	Member
9	Shri Ezhil Nilavan S., Scientist, MFB Division	:	Member
10	Dr. Aniesrani Delfia D.S., Scientist, Engg. Section	:	Member
11	Shri Anilkumar P.P., SFAO	:	Member
12	Smt.Ponnamma Radhakrishnan, AO	:	Member
13	Dr. Chandrasekar V., Sr. Scientist, EIS Division	:	Co-Nodal Officer & Member Secretary

Scheduled Caste Sub Plan (SCSP) Committee

1	Dr. Suresh A., Principal Scientist, EIS Division	:	Nodal Officer & Chairman
2	The SIC, Mumbai Research Centre	:	Member
3	The SIC, Veraval Research Centre	:	Member
4	The SIC, Visakhapatnam Research Centre	:	Member
5	Dr. A. Jeyakumari, Sr. Scientist, FP Division	:	Member
6	Dr. Prajith K. K., Sr. Scientist, FT Division	:	Member
7	Dr. Renuka V., Sr. Scientist, B&N Division	:	Member
8	Dr. Pankaj Kishore, Sr. Scientist, QAM Division	:	Member
9	Smt. T. Muthulakshmi, Scientist, MFB Division	:	Member
10	Dr. Neethu K.C., Scientist, Engg. Section	:	Member
11	Shri Anilkumar P.P., SFAO	:	Member
12	Smt.Ponnamma Radhakrishnan, AO	:	Member
13	Dr. Sajesh V.K., Sr. Scientist, EIS Division	:	Co-Nodal Officer & Member Secretary

File No.17-2/2020-Estt.

NEH Committee

1	Dr. Sajeev M.V., Sr. Scientist, EIS Division	:	Nodal Officer & Chairman
2	The SIC, Mumbai Research Centre	:	Member
3	The SIC, Veraval Research Centre	:	Member
4	The SIC, Visakhapatnam Research Centre	:	Member
5	Dr. Jesmi Debbarma, Sr. Scientist, Vizag. RC	:	Member
6	Dr. Devananda Uchoi, Scientist, QAM Division	:	Member
7	Dr. Elavarasan K., Scientist, FP Division	:	Member
8	Dr. Tejpal C. S., Scientist, B&N Division	:	Member
9	Dr. Minimol V. A., Scientist, MFB Division	:	Member
10	Shri Paras Nath Jha, Scientist, FT Division	:	Member
11	Dr. Murali S., Scientist, Engg. Section	:	Member
12	Shri Anilkumar P.P., SFAO	:	Member
13	Smt.Ponnamma Radhakrishnan, AO	:	Member
14	Dr. Rejula, K., Scientist, EIS Division	:	Co-Nodal Officer & Member Secretary

Dr. Nikita Gopal, Principal Scientist & Head (Acting), EIS Division will be the overall Coordinator of the Special Component Flagship Programs (STC/TSP, SCSP and NEH) of the Institute.

निदेशक/DIRECTOR

सेवा में/To:

All concerned through their respective heads

प्रतिलिपि सेवा में /Copy to:

- 1. The HOD(I/c) FT/B&N/EIS/FP/QAM/MFB, ICAR-CIFT, Cochin
- 2. The SIC, Veraval/Vishakhapatnam/Mumbai RCs of ICAR-CIFT
- 3. The CAO/SFAO/AO-I/AO-II/FAO, ICAR-CIFT, Cochin
- 4. The AAO, Estt/Cdn/Bills/S&P/PS to Director, ICAR-CIFT, Cochin
- 5. The OIC PME/Engg./Lib./AKMU/OL/CO(V), ICAR- CIFT, Cochin
- 6. The Secretary, IJSC (Official/Staff side), ICAR-CIFT, Cochin